TOP 50 DEALER WINNER 2007, '08, '09, '10, '11, '12, '13, '14, '15...   RV PRICES INCLUDE $1000 DEALER FINANCE BONUS DISCOUNT

38728 +

Happy customers

50 +

Years of Activity

111 +

Customers reviews

5/5

General rating

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Steve T Surprise, Arizona

02/17/16
Our salesperson Bob A. did a great job. He spent ample time with us as we went through the many options the company had to offer. The financing with Carey was easy, the timing was right and the overall service was excellent. During our walk through on our purchase the young man, I believe his name was Will, was accommodating, gracious with our many questions and personable. Chris installed our brake controller in the perfect spot and showed me, a novice, how to operate. On our way home (an hour away) it pulled great for a used trailer and we have had zero issues thus far. My family is camping in two weeks, so excited.. I did have a few issues when we took it out the first time last weekend. The company boasts of a 30 day warranty. The details were not known to me as I drove off and have come to find some differences in my expectations for the 30 day warranty and reality. I dropped off the trailer on Tuesday for warranty issues and I spoke with the sales manager, as it needs some minor repair work. He says he will get back with me by today (Friday) at the latest. Wondering if they will over-deliver as I expect?.... Why yes they did! After sending the trailer in for warranty reasons they discovered the blow out that I had damaged many components and the substrate in the trailer. I was able to speak with the owner and am happy with the resolution. The sales manager Kevin, the parts/service guy Jim and the owner/gm Dave all did a tremendous job helping me through the situation. I am very satisfied with the results and will be picking my trailer up today for a trip up north this weekend. Thanks Little Dealer, you came through better than I expected and more than I deserve, I appreciate it. Thank you Little Dealer. See you for our upgrade in about two years!
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Nathan G Globe, Arizona

02/17/16
Excellent service!! Loved my experience! I've been looking at getting into a travel trailer for a few years now and have been shopping around looking with serious intent to buy for about a month. Found the trailer I really wanted at little dealer and was able to work out terms that I was happy with. Went down there to sign paperwork last Friday. Sales and finance all went smoothly, and I really have to commend Chris in the service department for a job well done. He was our tech who gave us the walkthrough demo on the new trailer we purchased. Extremely friendly, very knowledgeable and thorough with the walkthrough. Chris was able to answer every question and settle every concern I had with our new purchase. Really felt like this guy truly cared about us and our experience. Thank you Chris!!! A+ Little Dealer!!!
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kathy C San Tan Valley, Arizona

02/17/16
I just purchased a 2009 skyline camping trailer. We had been to Little Dealers, Little Prices before and looked at there inventory last fall. This past Saturday we went there again and with the help of Patti we found our camping trailer. I told her what our budget was and that we were beginner campers, she showed us our skyline and we fell in love with it. With in 1 hr we put down our deposit and picked up our camper on Monday. In learning about how to use the items in our trailer, Chris you were awesome, with showing 2 women who don't know a thing about campers you had patience with use in showing it twice!!!!!!! Thanks to everyone from sales to the parts department you guys are awesome!!!!! And in the future when we decide to upgrade we will definitely be coming back to see you Patti!!!!! Thanks Little Dealer Little prices for making our experience wonderful!!!!!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

John R Mesa, Arizona

02/17/16
Had a great experience buying my travel trailer. Picked up my 2014 Rockwood Mini Lite on 3/22/14. The Tech Chris was a great help instructing me on hooking up the trailer. He spent all the time I needed to make sure I was comfortable. He answered all my questions. Everyone in the service/parts department have been great. Great experience!!
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jim H Paradise Valley, Arizona

02/17/16
Just wanted to thank Jarrell 10 times over for helping out with the renovation of our older fifth wheel. He kept us in the loop on everything that was needed and colors that would look best in our trailer. He did an amazing job on keeping in touch with us on updates and progress with our trailer. I will be letting all of our friends and family know how great this dealership is.
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Brandon S Florence, Arizona

02/17/16
This place is awesome and has great people working for them. A guy named jarel was in on his day off and helped out tremendously by showing us how to install my friends canopy for his new truck. Jim also was great to help us out on deciding which one was the best choice.
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Rodeoff Litchfield Park, Arizona

02/17/16
We had some "hiccups" with the past manager, but new service manager took it all in stride and personally handled our case and had fantastic follow through. He professionally and politely listened to our story, offered his suggestions and together we made a decision to go forward with some warranty work. He kept us informed every step of the way of the manufacture process. As far as the actual work at the service bays, we pre-scheduled our appointment for a specific time. They were ready for us and had minimally 2 service men at all times working non stop to complete the warranty work. The service guys, handled our popup with kid gloves, wearing protective gloves so as not to get grease on any clothe etc. When it came time for any possible alterations, they gave us options and allowed us to participate on the decision process. Yes, the past service experiences were not the best, BUT the new team is eager to please, professional, and proficient. Sincerely, Dave & Natelle
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Erika P Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
Just bought a pop up camper from Little dealer little prices. The showroom is awesome. There were a few hiccups with our transaction in the front offices which would have knocked down this review to 3 star....but the guy who did our walk through/operations teaching saved this from being an average to somewhat dissatisfying experience. Chris was knowledgeable, pleasant, answered every question, patient, and when we hit a brick wall with the parts department when needing our hitch cut specially by a plasma cutter he pulled out the stops contacting personal contacts to get the job done immediately and without extra cost to us. I work in customer service myself and know a good employee when I see one. Chris was the highlight of our transaction with Little dealer little prices and for that reason I give this business 5 stars!!! Thank you for all your hard work Chris! We appreciate it!
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rebecca M Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
Linda V. was very helpful in finding the right camper we were looking for. She listened to what our interests where in what kind of camper we were looking for and stayed at the price we quoted. We were impressed in how Doc also did an inspection of the camper and he picked out a couple dents my hubby and I missed; insuring they are repaired. Doc also did a wonderful job at explaining all the camper amenities. The camper service area did a great job at placing the hitch on our truck. I would recommend "Little Dealer Little Prices" to anyone looking for a camper.
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Joceyn B Mesa, Arizona

02/17/16
Today we purchased a Bak Flip cover for our new Chevy Silverado from Little Dealer Little Prices. I called them first to inquire about what they had to fit our truck and talked to a very nice salesman named Tom. He was so helpful and well informed on there inventory. He told me they had one in stalk so we drove over to take a look. From the moment we walked in the door until we left we were very pleased with the wonderful service we received from everyone there. Even though they were extremely busy at the time they installed our cover so that we wouldn't have to come back another day. We couldn't be more pleased and most certainly would recommend them to anyone who appreciates courteous service along with fair prices.
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kristan Lakeside, California

02/17/16
Everyone here was so helpful from the moment we arrived. Linda was an awesome Sales lady full of knowledge and patience. Chris was just about the nicest guy you can meet. So informative, and patient. He showed us how to use every little thing in our trailer as well as tips for maintenance for the future. He took us to the store and showed us what we would need right away as well as teaching us how to hitch up and drive away. Financing could not have been any smoother, Carley made it almost pleasurable to give our money away. I highly recommend visiting this dealer as the people are AMAZING and the prices are unbeatable. My husband and I can't wait to go on our first trip. Again I want to say a HUGE Thank You to Chris in service and parts , I was most nervous about learning to use my new toy and he really went the extra mile reassuring and showing just what to do and expect! See You Again! The Settlemires
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Wayne K Scottsdale, Arizona

02/17/16
Ray, in service dept, changed out the power converter in my Dodge Pleasureway conversion van today. Although it took much longer than time estimated because the new models were quite different from the old ones (a '95), he worked steadily at it, tracing and testing all connections to ensure it performed satisfactorily. Moreover, he called me over to show me that all was working before reassembling the entire unit. Genuinely friendly and service oriented - as were other staff that helped me. And yes, pricing was good, with no huge up charge for extra time expended. Wayne K
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Becky M Meadview, Arizona

02/17/16
We don't have any complaints! Our sales woman - was extremely sweet and helpful and the whole process of looking and deciding took only a couple of hours. The trailer and the financing, etc. was all done as we were told it would be. We didn't have our truck with us, so we scheduled a later pick up date. We found out that oursales woman showed up ON HER DAY OFF just to be there for us when we picked it up. Chris, in the service department, was also extremely sweet and helpful. He was very thorough in the going-over of the trailer, showing us every detail needed as the new owners of a trailer. He was very attentive and answered all of our many questions. He was patient and gracious! He even let us use his personal vehicle to go and grab some lunch! We were very hungry and decided to go eat at the Jack in the Box, about a block away from LDLP, and didn't want to haul our trailer through the JITB parking lot/driveway. We were going to walk, but Chris chased after us with his truck keys as he offered us his vehicle to go get our lunch. We thought that was pretty nice of him! No pressure in the finance office! It was great! Pleasant, informative and straight forward. We would HIGHLY recommend LDLP to anyone. We believe God directed us to LDLP, which was confirmed all throughout the entire process, from the table of free Bibles to the Biblical 'sayings' that we found in a few places around the dealership. We will be back!
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Christopher M Payson, Arizona

02/17/16
I recently made my 2nd purchase at this location with my latest purchase being better than the first. On my first purchase 2 years ago the first service tech was horrible. The most recent was excellent as I am very happy with the unit I purchased and the service tech's Will and Chris were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They took the time to answer all my questions and make sure I understood all of the details and mechanics of my new unit. Kudos to you guys and a big Thank You!! that is the type of customer service that will make me a return customer and recommend this location to friends and family. I also felt I received a fair deal on my trade and purchase. Our sales rep did a great job listening to what I was interested in and showed me units that fit my needs.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jodee V Gilbert, Arizona

02/17/16
All I can say is THANK YOU Mike! I found myself needing a critical part for my pop up trailer a week before a trip we were taking with friends. Mike actually went out of his way to fabricate the part needed and leave it sitting on his desk. He could have ordered it from the supplier and it would have taken weeks to arrive (if not a month) but instead he took it upon himself to help me and made it himself in minutes. It was something so simple yet meant so much. Thank you Mike for world class customer service, it's hard to come by. With your small gesture you have created a loyal customer.
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Buzz F Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
The service department is great and helps me figure out the most persistent problems for a fair price. If I ever retire my trailer I will buy my next one from Little Dealer Little Prices.
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Bob J Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
Everyone at this location were very helpful with our 1st purchase for a pop up camper went above and beyond to make sure we understood everything before leaving the parking lot Within the 1st 9 months we had to have all of the canvas replaced the unfortunate thing was that we had to leave the camper at the dealership for almost 2 months while the manufacturer made new canvases and ship them to the dealership to install. Mary Ellen from the service department was very helpful trying to get the company to move a little bit faster and getting the replacement canvas to them so we could get back on the road unfortunately Forest River the manufacturer of the Popup had to have the canvass sent back to them first to be examined before they could send out new canvases they are made per order and unfortunate thing was that the winch which raises up and lower the camper also became defected again Mary Ellen got right on it because it could not send the canvas parts back to the manufacturer until they had the winch replaced under warranty I would highly recommend for a first time buyer to go to little dealer little prices
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Davkar H Edmonton Canada, Arizona

02/17/16
We would like to thank Marv in particular for his service "above and beyond" on Friday November 14th 2014. We were on our way to the Phoenix Store for some minor repairs and managed to get our truck and trailer stuck in an apartment driveway in a not very nice neighborhood while trying to make a u-turn. Marv managed to extricate our RV and we made it to the dealership less than 20 minutes from closing time on a Friday evening. The staff at the dealership not only stayed late to complete the original repair but they also installed some anti-sway bars to rectify some hazardous handling issues that had plagued us all the way from Canada. Marv and the crew literally saved our lives. Special mention goes to Brad who completed the repair in such a craftsman-like way that nobody other than us could tell there had ever been damage to our RV. Given the predicament we were in, some dealerships could have taken advantage of us and charged us a huge amount before we were back on our way. We are pleased to say that the "Little Dealer Little Prices" lived up to their name and not only provided 5 star service but at 1 star prices. Karen and I recommend them 100%
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Preston H Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
I had a great experience with the whole staff there was never any pressure to buy or pressure to make a decision. Amber helped us every step of the way with the picking out a trailer and financing of the trailer. Brad help us walk through the trailer and was very patient and knowledgeable to the trailer and how it works. and Parts thank you for helping my wife spend money. It was great.(lol).. Over all the experience was great and I will recommend people that ask to your location. Thank you again.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jann D Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
What a wonderful place to do business with!! Friendly sales staff that go above and beyond to make sure you have the camper that is perfect for you and your needs. Professional and thorough walk through so that you feel comfortable with the workings of your camper. And those lovely ladies in the service department are very knowledgable in their product line. I would reccomend that you start your RV search here and you will find that you don't need to go anyplace else.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Stan T Glendale, Arizona

02/17/16
I have purchased 3 camper shells from this location and absolutely love the service . I have also purchased 2 carpet kits and planning on a 3rd. I appreciate the customer services.
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sally J Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
Was shopping for a new RV and also needed a part for my elderly trailer. Hope was so helpful and knowledgeable that I decided this is going to be my dealership! I will definitely be back for service and parts. It's always nice to find someone so willing to help and she knows her stuff. Little Dealer, you have a gem in Hope.
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sloan D Beverly Hills, California

02/17/16
Just as an F Y I on this dealer... I am not a rocket scientist when it comes to R V stuff. So when a problem developed with the propane system I went to an R V dealer to get some help which was not far from me. The guys were clueless and not helpful and said for a hundred and a half they would look at it. Then a couple of days later I was driving and saw this little dealer little prices place, so I pulled in and while walking across the parking lot a big guy ask me is he could be of assistance. So I described the problem I was having while we walked toward the building, and he told me right away what the issue was most likely to be, and took me in and put a part in my hands in about two minutes flat. So I bought the part and took it back to the house and installed it - prest-o change-o - problem solved. So if you need something - and you don't know exactly what the cause of the problem might be - swing by this place - you can't miss him he looks like a human version of 'Baby Huey'. If your experience is anything like mine, you will be happy with that you stopped in.
Sales
No Rating
Service
No Rating
Parts
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jada L Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
Had a great experience, I called in to see if a part was available at the store. The young lady on the phone, Mary Ellen, was extremely polite and informative. I wasn't planning on stopping in unless the part was in stock at that location to save me time and gas... but because of her friendly phone skills and knowledge of the extent of different parts I came down to look at the correct pieces I needed for my older toilet and was even more delighted with the face to face customer service, then placed the order and happily picked up the correct parts when they arrived. I will be back for any other parts I need and would recommend you to do the same!
Sales
No Rating
Service
No Rating
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Elmer S Pagosa Springs, Colorado

02/17/16
Parts and service, is deadly efficient!! I love doing business with Little Dealer Little Prices. Elmer
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Char T Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
I searched for months for the perfect RV trailer! I tried Craigslist, and we came across a Scammer there which made me very afraid of even considering buying from someone on there. I'm sure there are honest people, but I sure didn't want to take the chance after coming in contact with that scammer! So I ended up driving out to Mesa, to Little Dealer, Little Prices, and we met the beautiful founder of Little Dealer, Little Prices, her name is Joy and that she was! We eventually ended up shopping at the Little Dealer, Little Prices in Phoenix, on 24th Ave. and Indianschool Rd, and that is where we just purchased our very first brand spanking new RV Trailer! -=) I had searched far and wide to find just the perfect RV trailer for my husband and myself and I was extremely happy with the wonderful salesman, Steve, who helped us check out the trailers and direct us to a trailer that would be just perfect for us! I must say that their finance guy, Dave, went over and above what an average finance guy would do for a customer, he worked his hardest to get us a smoking interest rate, which will save us a ton of money in the long run! Dave was amazing, helping us to figure out if the new RV Trailer we selected would fit in a very tight spot on our property! He threw in extras for free that sweetened the deal even more! He did everything in his power to make sure that when we hitched up our new RV Trailer that we would drive out of their business with a smile on our faces and that we did! =) We ended up purchasing a very nice RV Trailer that would sleep 9, and it had an entertainment center that had the swivel where you could place a flat screen TV and be able to swivel it around when you were ready to go to bed, and swivel it back to the couch/dining area in the morning to watch tv while eating breakfast! It's really cool! I enjoyed talking with Gail, who is also in sales and she made me feel right at home as well! The young women, Hope and Mary, in the supply store, which is really cool by the way, were so very helpful in helping us pick out items that we might need for our new RV trailer, we found some really good stuff in there, saved us time not having to hit another place to pick up the supplies we would need right away! The mechanics that check out our RV trailer, Brad and Marvin, where superb! So kind and thoughtful, just as all the rest of the employees we dealt with at Little Dealer, Little Prices! Brad walked us through and helped us learn all about our new RV trailer, addressing ever single question with an answer in a way that made it easy to understand, he had a alot of patience! =) The woman who greeted us was very sweet and kind, I just can't remember her name for the life of me, I'm not great with names, but she made us feel right at home! =) If you're looking for an honest bunch of people who will do their very best to find you a camping trailer that will fit your ever need, then check out Little Dealer, Little Prices, and I know you'll be glad you did! Kindest Regards, Char
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Ruth Ann D Avondale, Arizona

02/17/16
We bought a Jayco White Hawk 26DSRB trailer in April 2012. We love it and could not have been happier with the staff and service department.
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Chris H Tempe, Arizona

02/17/16
I have also recently had a good experience at Little Dealer. Linda was our saleswoman and she really sat down with us to figure out what we wanted and were willing to pay for. She was very thorough and initially we found some trailers that were close but not exactly what we wanted for the price. Later that day a trailer came in that fit our bill and our price perfectly. She was extremely helpful and told us exactly what we were getting into. I went through the trailer and found a few items that needed to be fixed and by the time I was ready to pick it up a few days later, all of that had been fixed plus quite a few more items that I had not noticed originally. Our tech was Ray and fixed a lot on our trailer and gave us a great check-out on its particulars, including other locations to get better deals on certain parts and things--really helpful. So far my experience with their service and sales has been really good. The only thing I would mention is that if you need a brake module and wiring done, their labor is a bit more expensive than U-haul on Priest in Tempe. The quote from Little Dealer on the install was about $350, where U-haul did the exact same thing for $182--the price was not so little there (though the module was also quite a bit less expensive as well). All in all, though, our experience was quite good and I'm sure we'll be back for other service needs at some point in the future.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Donna H San Tan Valley, Arizona

02/17/16
My husband and I have done business with Little Dealer Little Prices many times over the past 20 years. Recently we were looking to purchase a pop-up trailer (tent trailer) and were enthusiastically approached by Patti Rockwood. It's been our experience that most sales people really don't know a thing about what their selling and it's just a job. Patti is the exception! Be sure to ask for her! We've owned many types of camping "vehicles" and were surprised that she really knew her products and could answer any question we had and volunteered a wealth of knowledge about the items we were looking at. As sales persons ourselves, we're pretty critical about who will get our business. We haven't decided yet on what we will purchase but Patti would definitely get the sale! Thank you for hiring such a dedicated, professional sales person! Robert & Donna
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Travis S Grand Canyon, Arizona

02/17/16
The fact that I am giving this, a dealership five stars seems impossible, but let me tell you, it isn't when you get the service that you get with them. I bought my Flagstaff 228D popup camper from them a year ago and the sales process was awesome. The finance department worked with banks for financing and even with bad credit was able to get me a loan and a interest rate that rivals interest rates that are only reserved for people with perfect credit scores. I would also like to send kudos to Jim in the service department. I recently had to have some service work done on the unit and Jim was there every step of the way. He took the time to answer all my questions and treated me like family. This dealership is known for this. Family is important to the owners and it shows in each one of their employees. I will definitely buy from Little Dealer again.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Julio G Mesa, Arizona

02/17/16
I was looking for a used- reasonable priced camper shell for my Mazda 1997 truck and found one at Little Dealer Little Prices, however, for whatever reason the shell I had found did not fit my truck; the shell had been manufactured for the same year and model as my truck. Tom Hallinan, the dealer representative, took it upon himself to find another shell measuring my truck and looking in their inventory, Tom found the perfect fit shell, in much better condition and similarly priced. If you ever need a camper, a trailer or motor home, don't hesitate to go to Little Dealer Little Prices in Mesa and ask for Tom, he'll take good care of you. Sincerely, Julio G.
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Matt K Scottsdale, Arizona

02/17/16
I apologize in advance if this runs a bit long, but I have to relate my recent experience at Little Dealer Little Prices RV. I owned a motor home that I loved, but found myself in a position that I had to sell it. I had a payoff on my motor home so I decided to sell it through an RV dealership, on consignment. A dealer can take trades, can arrange for financing and can better handle the payoff, so it made sense to go that route. Anyway, I chose a large local dealer and gave them my motor home. Well, they had it for quite some time before I realized they were never going to sell it. In their defense, and to be fair, with what I owed there wasn't much room for them to make a whole lot of money. So, I decided to pick it up and take it to another large local dealer. I'll spare you the details, but the end result was the same. It's now 30 months later, I still own the RV, I'm making my payments, I still need to sell it and I'm pretty discouraged. With little hope and a fair dose of skepticism, I called Little Dealer Little Prices RV. I explained my situation to one of the managers, whom I later discovered was part of the family that owns the place. I thought that was pretty cool until I learned that this place really is a family owned AND OPERATED dealership. You can't go into any of their three locations and throw a rock without hitting one of them. Anyway, this manager who I will call "Don" ( after my RV was sold I told him I was going to post my experience online. He said thank you, but asked me not to give him the credit because my experience would have been the same no matter whom I worked with ) said that if I brought my RV in "and he decided to accept it" that he WOULD sell it. I had not heard anything remotely like that from the other dealers and I could feel this guy's confidence, so I decided to give it one more go. "Don" advertised my coach religiously, on numerous websites. He contacted me occasionally just to keep me up to date. He gave recommendations on repairs that I should consider to help speed the sale. He basically treated my motor home as if it were his own. BUT, HERE IS THE TRULY AMAZING PART. Don found a buyer that made an offer which was enough to cover my end, but left no commission for the dealership...and he made the deal anyway! I asked him what was in it for him, or for Little Dealer? His answer was priceless and I will never forget it, he said, "We believe we can get anything in life we want if we can help enough other people get what they want. Our customer wanted the RV. You wanted to sell the RV. You both got what you wanted". I love RV'ing and will one day get back into it, and when I do I won't even consider another dealership. They have earned my business (and anyone who asks my opinion ) for life. Thank you "Don", and thank you Little Dealer Little Prices. You guys rock!
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Doris Y Lewistown, Montana

02/17/16
We were very happy with the treatment we received at Little Dealer Little Prices on Deer Valley Rd. We had to take our trailer in for repair while we were living in it. They were good to us. Worked around what we could manage, never left a mess and even washed it for us (just because it needed it) All in all John who said he was new, went out of his way to meet our needs and we were so grateful! We came in with a whole list of warranty work and we felt he was on our side rather than them trying to figure out how to not fix things. Also by the way it was finished at the agreed time! If I was in the market I think I would go there expecting of coarse a fair deal.
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Connie M Mesa, Arizona

02/17/16
We just purchased our second travel trailer from Little Dealer. We traded our first one in for this one. Patti (our sales person) was wonderful. Very helpful and friendly. Jason (prep tech) made sure we understood how everything works in our new trailer. He made sure we actually saw it work. He answered all our questions and gave us tips as well. Thanks Patti and Jason for a wonderful experience.
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sheryl H Gibert, Arizona

02/17/16
This journey started off by my husband and I calling around to renovate our fifth wheel. Every other dealership did not want to take on the task besides little dealer. We called and talked to Jarrell and he has been the perfect person to work with. He has been keeping in contact with us with prices and even has emailed us different options for our fifth wheel. He takes initiative to keep us in the loop on the repairs that are done and the progress of the renovation. Thank you for the personability and compassion for our fifth wheel. We will always come to little dealer for any needs for these reasons alone.
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mike S Gilbert, Arizona

02/17/16
We recently purchased a Pop-Up Camper from this establishment and our sale person, Patti Rockwood, was fantastic. She was very knowledgeable and willing to bend to our busy schedule. She was able to answer all of our questions and was quick to call us back if we had called. Everybody at the dealership was great with our young kids and welcoming. The process to purchase our trailer was very painless and quick as well. They did not use any high pressure sales tactics throughout the whole process. J. Wilson with the service department took his time and made sure we understood the process of set up and break down of the camper. The service department was has been a great resource for us for questions such as winterizing the camper due to the fact we are going to be moving to Minnesota!!! (Brrrrrrrrr). Jim Gianguzzo in the service department has been A+++ with me, he goes the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of. My wife and I would recommend Little Dealer to any of our friends looking to take there recreational activities to the next level. -Mike and Heather
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Diana A Seattle, Washington

02/17/16
We recently purchased a 24' travel trailer at Little Dealer Little Prices, Mesa. We found the salespeople to be informative, courteous, and patient with our first time RVing questions. They accommodated us with some unique needs for our timeline and we look forward to our first adventures. We remain positive that Little Dealer Little Prices will follow through on our future needs for maintaining and servicing the travel trailer. Ron and Diana A
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Bruce F Gilbert, Arizona

02/17/16
In my recent experience purchasing an RV, I found the Little Dealer - Little Prices sales and service personnel to be very knowledgable and helpful. The salesman was patient and informative while showing us RVs. After our purchase, the training by the service department was thorough and not rushed. Customer satisfaction seems to be a strong part of the culture at Little Dealer - Little Prices
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kathleen K Chino Valley, Arizona

02/17/16
We did a tremendous amount of research for a camper shell for a 2014 GMC Sierra 2500. After a week of phone calls, internet research, etc., all to no avail, we contacted Little Dealer Little Prices and spoke with Tom Hallinan. Within 24 hours of our initial contact with Tom, he had found us the shell we needed and we were able to make the purchase! Tom went the extra mile for us and we are grateful. Thank you Tom and Little Dealer! You are top notch.
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Yvonne J Douglas, Arizona

02/17/16
My husband and I were so pleased by the ease of our new RV purchase. A big thank you to all the employees on board for us. Patti Rockwood was exceptional not to mention professional. Also Doc with new trainee Chris helped with demo. The care and precision of Doug wheeling our RV to the big top area. Again thank you and when the time comes to upgrade we will definitely come back to the best RV dealer ever, LITTLE DEALER LITTLE PRICES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Diane B Prescott, Arizona

02/17/16
Our journey started off buying the toy hauler from little dealer and we live in prescott now so it was easier to take it to affinity rv. That was a huge mistake. They had our trailer for 3 months straight just for a axle shackle broken and to replace leaf springs. Long story short we got tired of affinity and not calling us or getting anything done. I called jarrell in the service department and he handled us and our trailer in a week. He was in contact with us almost every couple days as well as our phone calls and texts to him. We gave him a deadline and he got it done before we are even able to pick it up. This is one of the best customer service experiences I have ever gone through.
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Breeanne S Gilbert, Arizona

02/17/16
My husband and I have never been treated better anywhere we have ever been than at your business Everyone is very nice and personable, from the time you walk in the door till the time you leave. Jarell is the one person we usually deal with because he goes above and beyond to help out with any problem, situation, or question we have. He is truly a breath of fresh air when it comes to customer service. We have also sent numerous friends and family to little dealer due to the great service and hospitality we get from him and everyone in that building. Thank you again we will see you soon.
Sales
No Rating
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rudy L Mesa, Arizona

02/17/16
Had service done on my fifth wheel service rep and service tech were top notch. Thanks for the courteous and professional work done to my trailer. From Rudy and Debra
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kevin G Mesa, Arizona

02/17/16
I love Little Dealer Little Prices. Thank you for everything.
Sales
No Rating
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Allison Y Payson, Arizona

02/17/16
Every time we have gone in to little dealer all the people are very friendly. When we picked the RV for us, called and they had the paper work ready by the time we got there. Had the RV cleaned and ready to go. We have told our friends to look here first!! Job well done!!!
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

David C Scottsdale, Arizona

02/17/16
My family and I wanted to express the great service and reliability that Jarell and the technician or technicians that worked on my toyhauler. He was very thorough on when the parts would be in and updated me on everything in a timely matter always keeping in touch. The technician made my water pressure problem into a great experience when he offered a better pump for more pressure and it works amazing. The toy hauler was kept in great working order when I picked it up. Great work to everyone at little dealer.
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Gary B Peoria, Arizona

02/17/16
Bought a Vision camper shell from Little Dealer which had to be ordered from the factory. It arrived on time and my appointment for install was fantastic. it only took half the time that they had quoted and the shell looks great. I also bought a truck bed rug and it fit perfectly. The sales support was excellent and the facility is a great place to see rv's. They have an incredible indoor display that is set up like you are out in the woods camping. I would definitely use Little Dealer again for any of my rv needs.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

M H Cerritos, California

02/17/16
If you're looking to service your RV/Trailer in a timely manner along with excellent customer service, Little Dealers Little Prices is your destination. Upon arrival, the service writer greeted me with a smile and an immediate willingness to address my concerns regarding the safety of traveling from Mesa to Los Angeles the next day. He scheduled an appointment to bring in my RV very first thing the next morning and within a few hours had a complete review of services needed. My vehicle was complete and ready for pick up the same day. In addition, threw in a couple of extra accessories he had noticed needed to be replaced at a discounted price. I am definitely a loyal customer thanks to Michael!
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Brenda H Wickenburg, Arizona

02/17/16
My husband and I were looking for a very inexpensive travel trailer as we are on an extremely tight budget. I found on on-line at Little Dealer Little Prices and e-mailed the dealership with my questions about the unit. Joy e-mailed me back within hours with the information I requested and went to check out the unit for me. She e-mailed me back again and said it was a very nice little unit and a good buy for the price. Our range was under $3,000. We scheduled an appointment to meet her on the weekend. We did give a deposit so they would hold the unit for us and Joy informed me it was 100% refundable if we decided not to purchase it. When we arrived at the dealership, Patti helped us and said she would let Joy know we were there. She sent us out to look at the unit while she went to find Joy. My husband and I thought the unit was perfect for us. Patti came out and was informative and very straight forward. We did not feel like she was trying to sell us something we couldn't afford or need. We went back to her office and put the trailer on their "Lay-Away Plan". Without this financing option we would not have been able to purchase this cute little unit. Joy came into Patti's office while we were working up the numbers just to say "Hello" and "Nice to meet you". My husband and I felt right at home. We probably purchased the lowest priced unit they will sell all year and yet we were treated like we were purchasing the most expensive one. Both Patti and Joy treated us with superb customer service and kindness. I will be back to purchase our upgraded unit when we are in a financial position to do so. Thank you Joy and Patti!
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James N Scottsdale, Arizona

02/17/16
I have bought two pop up tent trailers from them over the years. The most recent approximately one year ago. Everyone there is wonderful and very helpful. Patti in sales was wonderful and helped us find the perfect trailer at a great price. Jerrell and the others in the parts department are great. I have called them several times with questions about my trailer and they have always gone out of their way to answer the questions or fix the problem. I tell everyone I know about my great experiences with Little Dealer Little Prices and highly recommend them.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Robert H Chandler, Arizona

02/17/16
I wanted to write this review in reference to my Purchase of a used not new Fleetwood pop-up tent camper unit. Exceptional salesperson went out of his way to find me the right sized model @ the right price point. My experience was pleasant, efficient service & no sales pressure through the entire transaction! Their technician offered informative & thorough info on set-up & answered all my questions & gave tips & suggestions. The options I ordered were all done to my satisfaction with efficiency! Good customer service from A to Z is hard to come by these days, but these guys handled it in a first class way. I'm a very satisfied customer!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Michael F Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
A few months back when I got the passion for an RV and started asking around for other people's experiences, Little Dealer kept coming up as the most reliable and efficient dealer. Since I live some distance away from Mesa, I first spoke with local dealers. I came away with a sense that something was missing so I made the trek to Mesa. It turned out to be worth every inch of every mile. The buying experience was flawless, efficient, and money-saving (hundreds and hundreds saved on the hook-up and the financing). A few weeks later when I needed an add-on and just could not light a fire under the local dealers, I made one phone call to Little Dealer, Mesa, and picked up the add-on the next morning at a very reasonable price. It's all about customer service and Little Dealer seems to live that creed. These people know what they are doing from start to finish. Very much worth going out of my way to get the best customer service and a great RV.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

D M Torbay Canada, Arizona

02/17/16
I just recently had some work completed at Little Dealer Little Prices on Deer Valley Rd. This was neither an Insurance Claim nor Warranty Work - but was coming out of my own pocket. I received top notch Service and incredibly Customer Care. Everybody I dealt with was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. From Service Area, the Shop Foreman, Parts Desk, the Lot, body work. Even the top Boss, saw me walking my dog in the lot and asked if I was being taken care of properly. They were able to get to my repair work a full day earlier than my appointment as I arrived there early. I would go back to this Dealership in a heartbeat for any future work I would need on my RV. And recommend them highly. In Southern Arizona there are RV Sales & Service places pretty much on every corner. In today's competitive world of RV, these guys are a step ahead of everyone.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

4/5Rating score

Avatar

M M Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
We brought our horse trailer here to be repaired. We thought it would be an easy fix but it turned into a much bigger issue than anticipated. Both our service rep and the technician were fabulous. We had to take the trailer home and bring it back so that they had time to finish the work, which was fine. They were very thorough in searching for the problem, fixing it and making sure we understood the issues. They also checked and repacked our bearings, which needed to be done. We enjoyed their awesome showroom while we waited and will definitely go back here for our horse trailer and RV needs.
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Clyde K Carefree, Arizona

02/17/16
Purchased a Jayco Greyhawk from LDLP, and the experience has been great. Special KUDOs to Lana Tait and John Wright in Sales and Ron also in service. They helped us through the purchasing and initial setup of the MH and will be the first place I call for service. I could not have had a better team to work with during this process. Thanks again, Clyde and Eva
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tim S Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
Went in looking for a trailer and the salesman hooked us up, very knowledgeable. Very happy with the whole process we have been back there several times for other stuff for are trailer and they are always very helpful. My wife and I are not very easy to please we are very nit picky and this was a great experience. When we are ready to trade this trailer in for a bigger one we will definitely see the staff at the deer valley location.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mark E. Carter Lake, Iowa

02/17/16
Great experience with this dealer that resulted in NOT purchasing an RV. Here's the short version: We went to the Deer Valley dealership to look at used RVs. The sales person (Amber) was very helpful and friendly. We took a unit for a test drive and decided to purchase it. We negotiated a good price and were ready to do the deal. The dealer told us they would do their final inspection and prep the RV for our drive back to Iowa. We were later contacted by the dealer and informed that their inspection revealed significant, but previously unseen, roof damage. We decided not to purchase the unit -- the dealer was very understanding and promptly refunded our deposit. I never thought I would be using the terms 'honesty' and 'ethical' to positively describe a used vehicle dealer, but this applies to Little Dealer Little Prices. They could have easily let us go through with the purchase then invoke the 'as-is' clause to enforce the contract. They didn't ... and I appreciate it very much! Thanks Amber, Michelle, and the inspection team at Little Dealer.
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall
No Rating

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Diana G Peoria, Arizona

02/17/16
We shopped around quite a bit. We chose Little Dealer Little Prices after much research and shopping. The dealership has many models set up in a camping land inside their store where you can look at everything already set up just like you would if you were camping somewhere! They have a special place for kids to play so you can concentrate on all the details and take your time deciding. We had the most knowledgeable salesperson we have ever met. Earl knew everything about the trailer we were interested in. No pressure to buy here folks, they just let you peruse. If you have never been to Little Dealer Little Prices on Deer Valley Road you should put it on your to-do list! It is amazing! From start to finish we were treated like family and taken very good care of. Michelle made the paperwork effortless and was right on anything we needed to have explained or changed. After our sale we had many questions and everyone was very helpful. Jeff in service is totally amazing, patient and very knowledgeable. Jeff answered all of our questions and took his time with us in our orientation. I still haven't stop talking about how awesome this place is!! We would highly recommend them to anyone just looking or ready to buy!! ea, we went rving....our very first time out with our brand new trailer. First timers and there were some issues with our trailer we just couldn't figure out on our own! You know LDLP told us to call if we had any issues and we did we called. We talked with Steve in service. Steve was awesome!! Steve was very knowledgeable and walked us through everything on the phone, from the stove not lighting to the water in the kitchen sink not running and giving me directions on how to take the faucet apart to clean the gunk out left by the manufacturer over the phone!! Now that takes a lot of talent, time, knowledge and patience by Steve!!! Steve never rushed us, took his time with us and didn't let me hang up even thought I thought I was ready until I was completely done and everything was working!. You know the old saying, one phone call was not enough, the microwave started turning itself on and off so another call to Steve!! There were several calls to Steve and it was so nice to have him on the other end to help us through! When LDLP says call us if there are any problems THEY MEAN IT, THEY ARE THERE FOR YOU!! THANK YOU STEVE AND LDLP!! Great Customer Service!!!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Christina P Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
My husband and I went in there just a few days before Christmas to price out a new 5th wheel. We were in a 1985 RV and ready to move up. After we found the perfect one for us and our 3 dogs the PDI tech Jeff Crist was extremely helpful. This is my first 5th wheel and my first slide out. Jeff was very patience as he walked me through every inch of our new home. because we wanted it before Christmas Jeff came in on his day off to make sure we could move in and knew how every part of it worked. because of his deduction and the very friendly staff of Little Dealer Little Prices Deer Valley when were ready to move up again we will do our shopping there. Thank you Jeff and the great staff for making our Christmas.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Carol C Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
I have a toy hauler, and had an inverter and solar panels put on it. It has not worked like it was supposed to, so i took it in to Phillip, a service adviser at Little Dealer. He found that it had the wrong switch on it, and had been wired wrong. He exchanged the correct part for the wrong one, had it wired correctly, and had it back to me well within my time line. I am very happy that my coach is now working as promised.
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tabitha S Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
I have a Winnebago and was having electrical issues and no one else could find the reason that my batteries kept dying. Phillip made sure that they found the short and repaired the problem. Thanks for all the help. I will recommend you too all my friends...
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tiffany T Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
I came in on December 11th to order a part for my RV at your location And was treated like royalty by the parts department. They were very professional and took care of all my needs. I would recommend your business to anyone needing help with RV needs thanks guys.
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Justin M Glendale, Arkansas

02/17/16
I walked in to Little Dealer Little Prices on Monday morning with a furnace issue without an appointment. Service Writer told me to bring the trailer right in as where I am going it is really cold. I brought the trailer in less than one half hour. Service Writer dispatched the trailer to certified service tech who had my trailer done my noon and at a reasonable cost. I was so happy with them I upgraded my water tank! Thank you. Great work!!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jerry C Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
I recently traded in my big 40 foot Class A motor home for a used, smaller Class C that my wife would be comfortable driving if needed. While in great shape I found a couple of items that needed attention while making some changes to the interior. I made an appointment and took the unit back to the service department. Phil, the service writer, took the time to walk through the unit with me and said they would take care of the issues. I have owned RV's for over a dozen years and have dealt with a number of dealers in Michigan, Arizona and a couple of times while on trips. I have never met a more helpful and attentive service person than Phil. I would recommend the service department at Little Dealer for anyone looking for first class service for an RV.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sarah P Cheney, Washington

02/17/16
Thank you for making RV shopping so easy! Where I live in the Northwest, parts and accessories are not well stocked, and availability is hit & miss for my Alpine fifth wheel. John Wright helped us with everything on our wish list in one easy stop. I've been spoiled by the selection and availability in Phoenix, and appreciate John making our purchase so simple - and at very competitive pricing. Thank you LDLP.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Larry G Rockville, Maryland

02/17/16
We were traveling from the east coast and had some issues with our Forest River 5th wheel. After consulting with the Forest River main office about the problems they called Roxanne to ask if she would make room for us. She said yes. I called Roxanne and made an appointment for when we would be traveling thru. I made that appt two weeks away from when I would be in the Phoenix area. I must have called her every other day to give her our location and check on the parts that Forest River was sending to her for our trailer. If I did not call I would email. She always responded in a very timely manner and was always pleasant on the phone. When we got there she welcomed us as we were old friends. During our stay we found more issues wrong and she promptly called Forest River and got everything taking care of. What a God send. We left very happy. That was in the summer. Now we are traveling again and have called her to make another appointment. If it wasn't for Roxanne we would not have gone to Phoenix. But we would like to see her again. Thank you Roxanne for making our travels a bit brighter even in the wake of some serious issues that could have gone seriously wrong.
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Deb S Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
I bought a Jayco travel trailer from Little Dealer Little Prices in the summer. I have had a few issues with it and every time I call I ask for Roxanne. Why? Because she always keeps me informed on what is going on. She is very pleasant to talk to. It is nice to have someone actually call and explain things to you and go out of their way to help.
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Christina C Peoria, Arizona

02/17/16
Definitely recommend this place!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Customer service was great!!!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Katherine B Glendale, Arizona

02/17/16
Thanks to Phillip Mayse in service my rv was repaired and serviced with only one glitch. The first attempt to solve the problem didn't work. When I returned to give them the opportunity to correct the error, I was impressed by the honest admission that the part should have been replaced in the first place. I was treated fairly regarding price and as a compensation for having to return. I trust Phillip to give me a straight story and a fair deal. Tell him Buttercup sent ya. He'll remember my dog.
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

4/5Rating score

Avatar

P W Glendale, Arizona

02/17/16
Buying a new trailer was a big decision for us. With the help of Amber the process was a great experience. When it came time for our walk thru before leaving the lot, Steve, was very knowledgeable and very informative. I would recommend Little Dealer to anyone who is looking for low pressure, take your time atmosphere
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jannie G Cottonwood, Arizona

02/17/16
We had the best customer service. As soon as we walked in from the greeting, sales person to the maintenance person.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tim L Peoria, Arizona

02/17/16
Of all the dealerships we visited when we decided to buy a toy hauler, the Deer Valley location staff was hands down the most polite, professional and informed that led to our decision to purchase at this location. The sales rep, sales mgr and finance rep were by far the best team I have ever encountered in a major purchase. I presented them with the guidelines of the deal I could make and they stayed within those guidelines. In business there are times when parties cannot agree, but the effort is there. what's more important to me than the purchase, is effort that this dealership exhibited and the reason this will be my rv dealership for the future. All of this cannot happen without ownership making this the normal business plan. Tim L
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

M M Litchfield Park, Arizona

02/17/16
Ok, for anyone who has been in Cabelas, this place is similar. I could have hung around the big RV campsite with the real looking fireplaces and the motorcycles. Wow!!!! My son went crazy in there!! So I was immediately met by a man named Pat who was the first salesperson I saw and he introduced himself. From then on all my questions were answered and I felt like Pat is the guy you always want as a salesperson because he is smart and remembers the details very well. From then on I had no excuses! From a guy like me who is critical of sales (from buying cars) I was sure to see something I didn't like. However, I believe I gave my business to honest people. It was fun to hang out and buy an RV. Mike was the Manager there and we always met with a smile. I felt like he really helped my deal go through! Oh, my kids had the toy cars out in the salesroom and drove my wife crazy while we made the deal :) After that I was met with some other very professional individual's like Michelle who closed the deal on paper and made the buying experience in the finance room not feel like a heart attack!! I felt confident signing the papers because everything was explained to me from the beginning and the numbers were consistent (not like a lot of places). Trust is HUGE when buying something so this is important and I was able to trust them. After that Jeff showed me how to work the weight distribution hitch, sway bar and Steve did the brake control. Extra attention was paid to my vehicle and I felt confident driving a 30 ft. trailer home !!!! Pat, thanks for closing the deal on your day off. My family is very happy. Thanks everyone :)
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Michael C Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
I came into this business when i decided to get my RV back to the condition it was when i bought it. I needed a ton of new parts and I knew it would be a daunting task to have anyone to research and order the parts that i needed but I was very lucky to have Joe Spates who is the parts guy for this dealership take care of me. He was very professional and knowledgeable and I couldn't be happier with the results. He kept me up to date and never kept me guessing and always contacted me and followed up on my parts as they arrived and I will always come to this business for all my future needs for my RV and would recommend it to all my friends and family or anyone else for that matter. Joe was awesome and so was the rest of the staff but I just would like to give special thanks to Joe for going the extra mile for me and how much I appreciated his excellent customer service.
Sales
No Rating
Service
No Rating
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rick H Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
My wife and I purchased a trailer Saturday. After taking it home I found an issue that greatly concerned me. I called the service dept on Monday and spoke to Roxanne. She told me to bring the trailer down that day. I left it that day and Tuesday she called and told me it was done. When I got there I spoke to Ron about the concern I had. He walked me thru what he did and I left there very satisfied. Roxanne and Ron are truly what good customer service is all about. Thank you
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sarah W Scottsdale, Arizona

02/17/16
I had a refrigerator issue and went to Little Dealer on Deer Valley Rd. Roxanne got me a new refrigerator. Thank you. I then had another issue with this trailer which I had not bought from Little Dealer. I ended up buying a new trailer from them. If not for the great service I had from Roxanne I would never have gone back a second time. Thanks to Roxanne I went on my dream trip and had a great time.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Stefan R Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
Thanks to George and the entire team for taking care of my RV immediately even without an appointment!
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jean S Windsor, Colorado

02/17/16
Saved our day and it went from bad to good. LDLP crew made time to fix a fuse on our fifth wheel trailer that we couldn't find. They were not only competent and efficient but they were fun to work with. Thanks for your help.
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Douglas P Buckeye, Arizona

02/17/16
We purchased a Jayco Trailer from LDLP a few months back and, as with most trailers, there were a few defects that needed to be addressed. Service Technician Steve Smith did a wondeful job taking care of us and addressing our issues with the trailer thoroughly. Steve, along with the service manager, Phil, both were very professional and took an interest in making us happy with our purchase. If your RV requires repair or warranty work, ask for Steve Smith.
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Ray D Cave Creek, Arizona

02/17/16
My wife and I took our Jayco Seneca on a four month cruise around the U.S. Great fun, but the second half of the trip inbound back to Phoenix was filled with major issues ranging from air conditioning, leaky roof and full house electrical failure. When we got back we took it to Phillip Mayse, our service coordinator at Little Dealer Little Prices. I won't go in to extensive details except to say that Phillip as usual went beyond the call to fight for us with our extended warranty company and Jayco to minimize the repair expenses. He made sure that we were treated fairly. We use Little Dealer because of Phillip Mayse. Ask for him if you need help. Regards, Ray and Colleen D
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Cathy R Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
I bought a brand new 26 foot Jayco Swift from them this year. The sales person that helped us took so much time to help me find the trailer that met my needs and desires. Every person in the business were so helpful from the administrative to the parts dept. They have helped me set up any additional things I wanted added to my trailer without any problems. I absolutely love my trailer and have gone on many trips so far with it. I want to also thank Phil in the parts dept for all his help too. The Show room there is like walking into the woods and is set up so beautiful. It gives you a great idea of what it will feel like if you were actually out there camping. Thank you so much Little Dealer Little Prices- Deer Valley Cathy R
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Steve C Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
Our first RV purchased from Little Dealers Little Prices when we moved to Arizona in 2007 was a Fleetwood Pop-up to replace the Starcraft Antiqua we had in Wisconsin. Great customer service was always a priority with Little Dealer! Because of the great customer service, we returned and purchased our new Jayfeather 17Z from Earl who went above and beyond in helping us in our decision process in our new purchase. But the highest kudos goes to Jeff in delivery/service tech....we cannot say enough about his customer service skills and how dedicated he was to making sure that we were knowledgeable about our new purchase and made sure everything was in place for the safety of the tow. Jeff is a BIG asset to Little Dealers!! Little Dealers Little Prices comes with our highest recommendations....
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

John B Apache Junction, Arizona

02/17/16
Just picked up my used coach, it needed some repairs that were completed by Terry one of LDLP services techs. He explained to me why items were replaced, what repairs were made and what should taken care of soon. He was very helpful in making sure I knew where all the utilities were, how to operate them and recommended some tips to help ensure trouble free RVing. He also made on the spot changes to my hitch to keep the trailer level and got me on my way. Thanks Terry
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Casey C Mesa, Arizona

02/17/16
I am an electrician who was working on a R.V. for an owner who had purchased a R.V. at this location. I had made a mistake hooking up the wrong voltage to the unit and took out the converter and microwave. They inspected the R.V. for any other damage that may not have been noticed. After the inspection and ordering the parts needed, the micro wave hadn't come in when expected. I called Phil to see what the hold up was and he notified me that UPS had lost the item in transit and that it would arrive the next day, Phil's day off. Phil assured me everything would be okay and even settled me down about the mistake I had made which helped out with the stress that was building around the situation. The next day (Phil's day off) I received a call from Phil letting me know he had personally gone into work to make sure the part was received and installed! I want to say thanks to Phil who took his own time to make sure his customer was satisfied and communicating with me the situation!!! Phil is the man!
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Brandon J Norfolk, Virginia

02/17/16
All I can say is wow. These guys are great! I came in for 1 issue and they noticed a fuel leak. This was the day before I was supposed to go on a week long vacation with our rig. Phillip and John did everything they could to get me on the road. Philip ended up having a fuel line made by a local shop, he drove there during his lunch hour. John stayed late that day to install it. Great people, and the service was so reasonable in cost. They made a customer for life.
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jerry P Goldthwaite, Texas

02/17/16
Couldn't be happier with my experience at LDLP. My salesman, Kyle, was terrific- answering all my questions regarding the used motorhome I was interested in. Since I live 1000 miles from LDLP dealership, I didn't want to make an expensive wasted trip. Kyle was very upfront with all details of the unit- I woke him up Sat morning at 6am forgetting the time difference, but he was very cordial. He even came to pick me up at the Phoenix airport when I flew in to purchase the unit. My flight arrived at 7:30, but he was there to pick me and take me to the dealership. It wasn't until after we arrived at the dealership that I learned it was his day off, but he did it anyway. He went above above and beyond what most salesman would do- Thanks! Michelle and the service people were very helpful as well, making sure the unit was ready for the 1000 mile trip back home. Put new set of tires on, new battery, & filled it up with propane and gas. Bobby was very helpful with the orientation on unit, as we have never owned a motorhome and are real novices - it was very informative, if I can just remember everything. Would highly recommend LDLP to anyone that is considering making an RV purchase. Jerry P
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Larry B Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
i would like to commend the efforts of two people phillip in service and steve a mechanic they were customer friendly and did what they said they would . they went beyond to diagnose my suv issue. thank you guys . dr. larry bauer
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Marc W Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
I recently purchased a pre owned toy hauler at LDLP in PHX, AZ. The service staff led by Joy followed by lead tech Steve were outstanding. As the CEO of a national company I understand customer service and came away very impressed with the overall experience. Definitely ask for Steve in the service department if you need support, he's exceptional.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dan B Payson, Arizona

02/17/16
i was in for some repairs on my jayco trailer and i needed to contact the service department to see if my trailer was ready, i was sent to voice mail. this didn't bother me because i know how busy they are. i didn't hear back form them for 2 hours so i called back and spoke with Jennifer, she is the sweetest, most extremely helpful and professional person. she not only helped me but she went way beyond that. i was a ways away from the dealership and i need to know the status of my trailer. i told her i didn't want to leave another voice mail. she took it upon herself to get the information needed and to take a note back to the service department to contact me which they did. the next day i called to tell them i was on my way to pick up or wait on my trailer to head home 100 miles away. Jennifer suggested i check in with her when i got there and she would help me. when i got there i checked in with her and she took me back to the service department and because they were so busy no one way there, she had me wait and she took it upon herself to find an agent and she helped me till he showed up. this is an excellent employee and your company should be very proud of her. you can tell she love her job and take great pride in her work. i really appreciated all her help and it makes me feel comfortable coming back to you dealership. I need to add a second review for Phillip in the service department. Phillip did the work on my trailer and the problem that I had was not easy to solve and he also went way beyond to not only solve the problem but to make sure that I was completely happy with the results. I have dealt with him before on repairs and he also takes complete care of you. With employees like this I not only come back to your dealership but recommend you to others. Thank you for your good service and top notch employees.
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Chris S Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
I'm the kind of guy that will tell it like it is. Bought my 5th wheel here and while have had a few challenges Phillip continues to amaze me with his customer service. He knows me by name and always makes an effort to take care of me as quickly as possible. Very honest and easy to deal with and I would recommend their service department over most I have dealt with throughout the years. Great people!
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Alan L Green Valley, Arizona

02/17/16
We just purchased a new Trailer here They were able to turn around the deal in the minimum of time We needed it in 1-2 days to test use for one week before resting for the season They were able to do this in a 24 hour period They gave all kinds of tech help and parts help to facilitate Due to the rush had one minor pricing glitch, but top management was reasonable in settling the issue Parts Manager, Andre went out of his way above and beyond to go out of his way to assist and would not take a tip! Service tech and welder, Steve, was also great in meeting our needs. We got out at 530 pm and had to drive 200 miles arriving to our first night to set up after 10 pm All went well. would recommend this dealer for anyone needing good, honest help with no pressure. Alan L
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

LeRoy W Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
We went in looking for a small trailer at the Dear Valley location. After great help by Amber and Kyle we actually bought a wonderful used motorhome. Michelle helped us with the paperwork, Adrian, Joy and Shawn gave us a full review of every switch, knob and feature on our home. We are new to RV'ing and we know that we got a great buy, great service and we are very satisfied with our purchase. We are so glad we went to Little Dealer for our RV.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

John M Glendale, Arizona

02/17/16
I have purchased a number of various RV's over the years. As a retired military member, I have been required to request services at many different locations. I must admit that I have been personally impressed with your service writer, Philip Mayse. This individual is not only knowledgeable, but he is a true professional.
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lona L Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
The reason we go to Little Dealer Little Prices is because we follow Phillip Mayse wherever he is a service manager. We know, absolutely, when we take our rig to Phillip, that everything is going to be done correctly. If it turns out otherwise, he fixes it, & we go home happy campers. He is always polite, and he knows his stuff. We could never write a review good enough to express what a stickler to detail, Phillip is. We think he's terrific. There are not many like him out there in today's world. Little Dealer got a real deal, when they hired Phillip Mayse.
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tara E Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
I worked with Kyle and Michelle and both were great to work with, as was Dave. They all helped to get me a trailer that fit my budget. Steve from the service department has also been very helpful. I've called him several times and he's always quick to respond. Thank you Little Deal Little Prices, we love our trailer! Happy Camping!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James M Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
Phillip, wow it was closing time! We pulled in with a thousand questions he was patient and took time to help us. We needed a battery and a converter. Phillip and little dealer have a customer for life.
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Charles R Los Alamos, New Mexico

02/17/16
Purchased my first travel trailer from Little Dealer. Their web site provided me with the necessary decision making information and knowledge that I needed to make a confident decision on what would fit my needs. The sales staff was always letting me know in advance on what paper work they needed from me. This made my purchase extremely easy. The entire staff was helpful in making sure that I left there feeling confident about my purchase. Amber and the ladies so impressed me that I sent them a bouquet of flowers in appreciation.
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Katie T Goodyear, Arizona

02/17/16
This was our 2nd time buying a camper from this company. This time Rachel in service went above & beyond to make a happy customer!
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kristen S Avondale, Arizona

02/17/16
Service doesn't get much better than this. We purchased a used RV from Little Dealer a month or so ago. Last Friday 8/16/2013, we planned to take the RV camping for what woudl be only our second trip. We picked up the RV from storage Thursday night and plugged it in at home so we could get the refrigerator cooling. As soon as we plugged it in, we heard a pop..pop and our circuit board in the RV was fried. We had bought the extended warranty and tried to take it to a RV service establishment closer to our house. They wouldn't be able to get us in for a week. We called Little Dealer and spoke to our sales associate Amber and our finance manager Michelle. They both acted very quickly and got us in touch with Phil Mayse in Service. Phil and Jared in Service were able to locate the converter that we needed and got it installed within 2 hrs. The entire Little Dealer Team was great. They knew we were planning a trip and worked their butts off to get us repaired and out the door so we could still make our tip that weekend. We have had an excellent experience with them, from browsing...purchase and now to service. I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family! They are AWESOME! Thanks again Amber, Michelle, Phil and Jared! You all ROCK! Steve and Kristin
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Colleen D Cave Creek, Arizona

02/17/16
Had to take the time to write about Little Dealers, Little Prices service dept. My husband & I just returned from a 4 month adventure around the country in our Jayco Seneca RV. We have always used this service dept. because of Phil Mayse. We met him where he worked prior & followed him to LDLP, since he was that good! The service we have received from him & the dealer has created extreme loyalty from us. The reason I'm writing though is because we ran into few issues on the road which really overwhelmed us. My husband placed a call to Phil every time who picked up & assisted us every time. He was able to give us some advice each time that was reassuring & invaluable. Thank you........
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Devin M Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
I recently had to take a family trip with my trailer and much to my dismay my black tank was clogged. I was worried that the expense of fixing this problem was going to be more then I could afford. I stopped in at Little dealer little prices to see what I needed to do. I talked to Phillip who was very helpful and knew exactly what I needed. He directed me to the product Pure power and told me what I needed to do. It worked fantastically. It was very refreshing to walk into your business and find someone who knows what they are talking about and is more then willing to take the time to help. I believe you have a great employee in Phillip and I will use Little dealer from now on for any services I need thanks to him.
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Stephen A Irvine, California

02/17/16
4 pm on a friday afternoon, we discovered that our RV Generator was not working. Phillp Mayse knew what the issue most probably was from the description of the problem (low on oil). This is a custom conversion and the generator is very hard to get to. Phil and his staff crawled under the van and were able to identify the problem and get the generator working again to save the weekend.
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Val M Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
Little Dealer was able to quickly get our RV in and they even took it through emissions for us so we wouldn't have to. Roger and the entire team at Little Dealer was very professional and caring. They did incredible work and we had absolutely no issues on our 5,000 round trip journey across the country. Thank you again Little Dealer you will get our return business.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James F Page, Arizona

02/17/16
These guys rescued me at my lowest. I was traveling through Deer Valley with my family and pulling my camper back up north. The economy has hit me hard and we were there seeing doctors for my wife who has cancer. I needed to get out of the payments on my trailer. When I pulled in, I was greeted by a very tall salesman (I'm sorry I forgot his name). He was very nice and as I explained my situation, he took me in to meet Dave, the sales manager. I told Dave what was going on and although he couldn't buy my trailer, he offered to try to sell it on consignment. He was very helpful and showed genuine concern for my situation. I had to get my wife to the doctors and within 20 minutes, the paperwork was done and I was on my way. I just got word today that my trailer was sold and my loan was paid off. For the first time in years, I ran into someone that actually did what they said they would do. THANKS DAVE AND TO ALL YOUR COWORKERS THAT HELPED FREE ME OF THIS BURDEN.
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Linda A Litchfield Park, Arizona

02/17/16
It is not often that I feel so compelled to write a review on service that I actually take the time out of my day to do so, but I was so impressed by the service that I received at the Deer Valley location that I had to! From the moment that I walked in I was greeted by a friendly staff. Then came the sales guy - I have to admit I had already put my guard up thinking, "Oh no here comes the pushy auto salesman" I could not have been more wrong! He was a pleasure to work with, and I was able to browse through at my leisure! I also had the pleasure of meeting Roger Chamberlain, who took the time out of his busy schedule to answer all of my questions with a patient manner and humor! Besides the wonderful experience that I had with all of the folks at Little Dealer Little Prices, the ambiance of this location is amazing. The "lobby" area feels more like a mini museum than a dealership AND you can shop in AC! I give the entire experience 5 stars!
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

S B Glendale, Arizona

02/17/16
If you have a service issue for your camper or RV, see Phillip Mayse at Little Dealer Little Prices Deer Valley. We have received exceptional service from him on both our warranty and non-warranty services. Phillip is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. He is a rare service advisor who genuinely cares for his customers. His follow-up is superior--case in point--he was hospitalized soon after we had turned in our camper for some work--Phillip phoned us to check on the repair and our satisfaction with it. This was after being seriously ill for weeks!
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rick & Katey C Glendale, Arizona

02/17/16
Last week my husband and I were shown a used TT by a very personable and professional sales person named Lana at LDLP, Deer Valley. The TT had recently been brought in by an individual on consignment and needed to be cleaned up. We bought the TT at an AMAZING price and then paid to have the TT cleaned and checked out to make sure everything was in good working order. Today we went to pick our TT up and were introduced to Steve who was to conduct our walk thru. Steve learned that we have never owned a TT so knew very little about how everything works in one. Steve started with showing us the outside of the trailer. He showed us how to use everything, patiently answered all of our questions and took extra time to make sure we knew everything we needed to. When he was satisfied that we were happy with the outside, he took us inside. When Steve noticed that the inside had not been cleaned, he immediately called for assistance to have this done. Steve walked us thru how to use every appliance, how to work the A/C, Heater, and didn't make me feel dumb when I didn't even know how to open the windows!! After Steve once again with patience and good knowledge was absolutely sure that we were satisfied with our trailer, he took us inside and introduced us to a parts employee so we could get any extras that we needed. While we were shopping in the parts Dept., Steve came in numerous times to make sure that we were getting our needs met and to let us know that our TT was being cleaned and gone over again to make sure everything was being done to give us a beautiful and safe TT. Steve walked us once again thru our trailer and again answered some more questions that we had. A very polite young man named Matt was helping to clean up the TT and noticed that the screen to the door was sticking so he fixed that for us. Had he not noticed and gone out of his way, we wouldn't have known that there was a problem. Steve and Matt went out of their way to make sure that we hooked our trailer to our truck properly and helped us pick out and adjust the mirrors that we purchased to ensure that we would be safe while driving. I can not properly express how impressed we were with these two extremely polite, helpful and intelligent young men. We were treated like royalty and these two young men made our first experience as new TT owners a wonderful experience!!! We would greatly appreciate it if Steve and Matt are given the recognition that they so very much deserve. Thank you LDLP for hiring amazing employees!! Rick and Katey
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Stacy B Tucson, Arizona

02/17/16
We recently purchased a new 2013 Jayco Pinnacle (Fifth wheel), and found this dealership to be honest and friendly. We needed to have the hitch installed to pull the fifth wheel, and even though their were a few hitches along the way. Steve Smith and Garry Williams (technicians) went above and beyond the call of duty to stay and make sure the job was done right. They even stayed after clocking out and worked till everything was complete.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Susan R Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
We just had our equipment trailer overhauled at Little Dealer Little Prices, Deer Valley. It looks brand new! They put diamond plate on the fenders, repainted the metal and fixed the tail lights. Did it all within the estimate they gave us and in the time frame they told us. We haul an 1890's Chuckwagon on this trailer so it is important to us that the trailer is in good shape. LDLP takes good care of the trailer both cosmetically and mechanically. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Nancy Phoenix, Arizona

02/17/16
Hey, Thanks again to Little Dealer for always being there for me. If I have to pay the price I want the work done right. I called because my trailer door latch broke. I had to lock it every time to drive from place to place and it was a bit scarey using a screw driver to get out of the inside of the trailer. Luckily Phillip Mayse was available in service and the door latch was in stock. I was on the road again quickly. It's almost time to grease the hubs.....hopefully I'll only see you for the next "scheduled" appointment versus a "HELP ME" nowwww appointment! You guys are the best! Nancy
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bill W Glendale, Arizona

02/17/16
Great service I had 5 minutes to closing they helped me find my part. Place looks great, first time in going back. Returned had my oil changed great service. Thanks Bill
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall
Sales Open July 4th - Service Closed


DISCLAIMER

Arizona State Trailer Sales, Inc. dba Little Dealer Little Prices RV (LDLP) is a full service RV Dealer with facilities in Mesa, Phoenix and Prescott Valley, Arizona. LDLP makes every effort to provide accurate and complete information, however errors still happen from time to time. LDLP provides NO assurance or warranty, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy, fitness for use, reliability or completeness of the data contained herein. Prices do not include taxes or fees. It is up to the buyer to verify all information before purchasing. All unit prices listed are subject to government fees and taxes, finance charges, dealer document and preparation charge, shipping and emission testing charge. Unauthorized attempts to upload or change information on this website are strictly prohibited and may be punishable under the Computer Fraud and Abuse Act of 1986 and the National Information Infrastructure Protection Act. Information may also be used for authorized law enforcement investigations. This site uses a tool which collects your requests for pages and passes elements of them to search engines to assist them in indexing this site. We control the configuration of the tool and are responsible for any information sent to the search engines.  

Little Dealer Little Prices Route 66 RV Network Dealer

LITTLE DEALER LITTLE PRICES LOCATIONS

Mesa                           Hours & Directions

480-321-8365 

2038 N Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85201


Phoenix                      Hours & Directions

623-889-3995 

2350 W Deer Valley Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85027


Prescott Valley           Hours & Directions

928-350-2400 

2757 N Truwood Dr, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314


RV Collision Center    Hours & Directions

623-889-3995 

2350 W Deer Valley Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85027